Home Calendar

Please take a look at our upcoming events, we would love to see you and your family there. 

July

  • La Verne 4th of July Parade – Saturday July 2, 2022

August

  • San Dimas National Night Out – Tuesday, August 2, 2022
  • La Verne National Night Out – Tuesday, August 2, 2022
  • San Dimas City Birthday – Saturday, August 6, 2022
  • BUSD First Day of School – Monday, August 22, 2022

September

  • No Current Events

October

  • Corn Hole Tournament at La Verne Brewery – Saturday, October 8, 2022
  • La Verne City Trunk or Treat – Saturday, October 15, 2022
  • San Dimas Halloween Spooktacular – Saturday, October 22, 2022
  • San Dimas Trunk or Treat – Saturday, October 22, 2022

November

  • Teacher Mini Grant Award Winners Presentation at the Board of Education Meeting – Wednesday, November 2, 2022

December

  • San DimasHoliday Parade – Saturday, December 3, 2022

2023 Events

  • LVSDEF Awards Ceremony – Monday, March 13, 2023
  • Ed Jones Memorial Golf Tournament – Friday, April 21, 2023